Concourse

MENU

Wicked Theatre

Book Now
Order by phone The Concourse +61 2 8075 8111 or Ticketek 1300 795 012
Order in person at The Concourse Box Office

When

Saturday 20 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 21 May, 5:00pm
Wednesday 24 May, 7:30pm
Friday 26 May, 7:30pm
Saturday 27 May, 1:30pm
Saturday 27 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5:00pm
Wednesday 31 May, 7:30pm
Friday 2 June, 7:30pm
Saturday 3 June, 1:30pm
Saturday 3 June, 7:30pm
Sunday 4 June, 1.30pm

Where

Theatre

Price

Adult $60.80
Pensioner $56.20
Student $49.55
Child $49.55
Groups 10+ $56.20
Groups 20+$55.15

Get ready to “defy gravity” – the world-wide musical sensation, WICKED, is coming to Willoughby Theatre Company and The Concourse in May 2017.

WICKED explores the incredible untold story of the witches of Oz – long before Dorothy dropped in. Two girls – the blonde and popular Galinda….and the misunderstood green girl, Elphaba, form an unlikely, but profound friendship – before their lives take very different paths. Their extraordinary adventures in Oz will ultimately see them fulfil their destinies as Glinda The Good and the Wicked Witch of the West.

With music and lyrics by the legendary Stephen Schwartz, Wicked has been running continuously on Broadway for 13 years and on the West End for decade. Now, it’s back home in ‘Oz’.

Share this event
PARKING DEALS

PARKING DEALS

With car parking for 400 vehicles and some great parking deals, The Concourse offers convenient onsite parking for your visit.

Find out More
EAT, DRINK, SHOP

EAT, DRINK, SHOP

Stop by for a coffee or delicious meal at one of our many onsite restaurants when visiting The Concourse.

Find out More

Receive the latest news and offers straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Back to Top

The Concourse is an initiative of Willoughby City Council and proudly managed by Century Venues.

© WILLOUGHBY CITY COUNCIL - ABN 65 149 191 597